photo_default_home01.jpg
Catholic Infomation Center

English German Korean Spanish Filipino Vietnamese

Retirement 101: Investing

Tuesday, May 24, 6:30pm
Presented by Mike Garabelli

 

REGISTER   

Read more...
 

Online Giving

We appreciate our Friends of the Center.  It is your monthly tax-deductible donations that make it possible for us to continue to provide outstanding programs both in the classroom and on-line. Join us in our mission...

> Learn More

 

Calendar

May 2016
Monday, May 30, 2016
  Memorial Day- CIC closed
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
  7pm Centering Prayer
June 2016
Wednesday, Jun 1, 2016
  7pm Re-discovering Our Catholic Mystical & Contemplation
  7:30pm Divorce Recovery Support Group
Thursday, Jun 2, 2016
  6:30pm Why I Am a Catholic
Tuesday, Jun 7, 2016
  7pm Centering Prayer
Wednesday, Jun 8, 2016
  7:30pm Divorce Recovery Support Group
Thursday, Jun 9, 2016
  6pm Dinner and a Movie: Spotlight
  6:30pm Evangelii Gaudium-Spanish Group
Monday, Jun 13, 2016
  5:30pm Paperback Picnic
Tuesday, Jun 14, 2016
  8:45am Vacation Bible School for Adults
  7pm Centering Prayer
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2016
  8:45am Vacation Bible School for Adults
  7:30pm Divorce Recovery Support Group
Thursday, Jun 16, 2016
  8:45am Vacation Bible School for Adults
  6:30pm Evangelii Gaudium-Spanish Group
Sunday, Jun 19, 2016
  Father´s Day
Monday, Jun 20, 2016
  5:30pm Paperback Picnic
Tuesday, Jun 21, 2016
  7pm Centering Prayer
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2016
  7:30pm Divorce Recovery Support Group
Thursday, Jun 23, 2016
  6:30pm Evangelii Gaudium-Spanish Group
Tuesday, Jun 28, 2016
  7pm Centering Prayer
  7pm Islam 101
Wednesday, Jun 29, 2016
  7:30pm Divorce Recovery Support Group
July 2016
Monday, Jul 4, 2016 - Tuesday, Jul 5, 2016
  Independence Day- CIC closed two days
Tuesday, Jul 5, 2016
  7pm Centering Prayer
Wednesday, Jul 6, 2016
  7:30pm Divorce Recovery Support Group
Thursday, Jul 7, 2016
  2:30pm Dinner/Movie: Babette´s Feast
Tuesday, Jul 12, 2016
  7pm Centering Prayer
Wednesday, Jul 13, 2016
  7:30pm Divorce Recovery Support Group
Thursday, Jul 14, 2016
  2:30pm Dinner/Movie: Ikiru
Tuesday, Jul 19, 2016
  5:30pm Paperback Picnic
  7pm Centering Prayer
Wednesday, Jul 20, 2016
  7:30pm Divorce Recovery Support Group
Tuesday, Jul 26, 2016
  7pm Centering Prayer
August 2016
Tuesday, Aug 2, 2016
  7pm Centering Prayer
Tuesday, Aug 9, 2016
  7pm Centering Prayer
Tuesday, Aug 16, 2016
  7pm Centering Prayer
Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016
  7pm Centering Prayer
Tuesday, Aug 30, 2016
  7pm Centering Prayer
 

Live Streaming (click here)

Video on Demand (click here)


 

 

 

 



 
Copyright © 2009 Catholic Information Center. All rights reserved.

CIC Facebook Account CIC Youtube Account

Contact Us
Directions

Cathedral Square Center • 360 Division Avenue S., Suite 2A • Grand Rapids, MI 49503 • 616-459-7267
Catholic Information Center