photo_default_home01.jpg
Catholic Infomation Center

English German Korean Spanish Filipino Vietnamese
Influential Doctors of the Church
with Fr John Kenny, CSP
Mondays, Nov 3,10 & 17, 7-9pm 
St Gregory the Great, St Catherine of Siena and St Alphonsus Liguori
Read more...
 

Online Giving

We appreciate our Friends of the Center.  It is your monthly tax-deductible donations that make it possible for us to continue to provide outstanding programs both in the classroom and on-line. Join us in our mission...

> Learn More

 

Calendar

November 2014
Monday, Nov 3, 2014
  7pm Influential But Forgotten Saints - St. Gregory the G
Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014
  7pm Centering Prayer
Thursday, Nov 6, 2014
  7pm Catholic Inquiry and Update
  7pm The Art of Downsizing
Friday, Nov 7, 2014
  10am Catholic Inquiry Class and Update
Monday, Nov 10, 2014
  7pm Influential But Forgotten Saints - St. Catherine of
Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014
  7pm Centering Prayer
Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014
  7pm Themes of Richard Rohr: A Monthly Series
Thursday, Nov 13, 2014
  8am Programa de Otono - patriarcas 3 Jacob
  7pm Catholic Inquiry and Update
Friday, Nov 14, 2014
  10am Catholic Inquiry Class and Update
Saturday, Nov 15, 2014
  9am Praying in Color - Drawing a New Path to God
Monday, Nov 17, 2014
  7pm Influential But Forgotten Saints - St. Alphonsus Lig
Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014
  7pm Centering Prayer
Thursday, Nov 20, 2014
  7pm Programa de Otono - Jose
Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014
  7pm Centering Prayer
Thursday, Nov 27, 2014
  Thanksgiving- CIC closed
Friday, Nov 28, 2014
  Day After Thanksgiving- CIC closed
December 2014
Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014
  7pm Bible Basics: Isaiah the Prophet
Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014
  7pm Bible Basics: Isaiah the Prophet
 

Live Streaming (click here)


Video on Demand (click here)


Special Guest Speaker this Fall!

Sybil MacBeth

Praying in Color: Drawing a New Path to God

Sat, Nov 15, 9am-12:30pm

(Click here for more information)

REGISTER

 

 



 
Copyright © 2009 Catholic Information Center. All rights reserved.

CIC Facebook Account CIC Youtube Account

Contact Us
Directions

Cathedral Square Center • 360 Division Avenue S., Suite 2A • Grand Rapids, MI 49503 • 616-459-7267
Catholic Information Center