photo_default_home01.jpg
Catholic Infomation Center

English German Korean Spanish Filipino Vietnamese

Courage Ablaze

Art Exhibit and Presentation

Tues, 6:30pm
Special Guests
Pamela Alderman, Kizombo Kalumbula & Les Clay
Art exhibit on display May 18-May 28
 

REGISTER   

Read more...
 

Online Giving

We appreciate our Friends of the Center.  It is your monthly tax-deductible donations that make it possible for us to continue to provide outstanding programs both in the classroom and on-line. Join us in our mission...

> Learn More

 

Calendar

June 2015
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2015
  7pm Centering Prayer
Wednesday, Jun 3, 2015
  7pm Themes of Richard Rohr
  7:30pm Divorce Support Group
Tuesday, Jun 9, 2015
  7pm Centering Prayer
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2015
  7:30pm Divorce Support Group
Thursday, Jun 11, 2015
  5:30pm Paperback Picnic at the CIC - What is the Point of B
Tuesday, Jun 16, 2015
  7pm Centering Prayer
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2015
  7pm A Game Ever Green: Memory, Childhood and the Abidin
  7:30pm Divorce Support Group
Thursday, Jun 18, 2015
  5:30pm Paperback Picnic at the CIC - What is the Point of B
Sunday, Jun 21, 2015 - Monday, Jun 22, 2015
  Father´s Day
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2015
  7pm Care of God´s Creation: The Greening of Catholicism
  7pm Centering Prayer
Wednesday, Jun 24, 2015
  7:30pm Divorce Support Group
Tuesday, Jun 30, 2015
  7pm Centering Prayer
July 2015
Wednesday, Jul 1, 2015
  7:30pm Divorce Support Group
Friday, Jul 3, 2015
  CIC Closed - Independence Day observed
Tuesday, Jul 7, 2015
  2:30pm CIC Dinner and a Movie Presents: Helen
  7pm Centering Prayer
Wednesday, Jul 8, 2015
  7:30pm Divorce Support Group
Thursday, Jul 9, 2015 - Friday, Jul 10, 2015
  7pm The Pope is Coming...The Pope is Coming...
Monday, Jul 13, 2015
  7pm The Wit and Wisdom of Fr. John Kenny
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2015
  7pm Centering Prayer
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2015
  7:30pm Divorce Support Group
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2015
  7pm Centering Prayer
Wednesday, Jul 22, 2015
  7:30pm Divorce Support Group
Tuesday, Jul 28, 2015
  7pm Centering Prayer
  7pm Navigating the Senior Care Maze
August 2015
Tuesday, Aug 4, 2015
  7pm Centering Prayer
Tuesday, Aug 11, 2015
  7pm Centering Prayer
Tuesday, Aug 18, 2015
  7pm Centering Prayer
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2015
  7pm Centering Prayer
 

Live Streaming (click here)

Video on Demand (click here)


Programs at the Lakeshore Annex               

(at St. Francis de Sales, Muskegon)

Gospel of Mark,  May 14, 7pm

 

 

 



 
Copyright © 2009 Catholic Information Center. All rights reserved.

CIC Facebook Account CIC Youtube Account

Contact Us
Directions

Cathedral Square Center • 360 Division Avenue S., Suite 2A • Grand Rapids, MI 49503 • 616-459-7267
Catholic Information Center